Skip to content

WTH?!

July 25, 2008

I was afraid to say WTF since it is a gospel posting – but that would be the more accurate saying for this video above!

I don’t understand. . . I guess there’s a market for everything! HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2008 12:35 pm

    Umm…..hmmm…..no comment.

  2. Charden permalink
    July 27, 2008 3:36 pm

    No comment. I am trying to get into Heaven. LOL! Well here it goes. What The Faith is this?! LOL!

  3. July 27, 2008 6:12 pm

    wow…. WOW… I think even GOD is confused!!! Isn’t this borderline blasphemes? Just… WOW!

  4. North Carolina permalink
    July 30, 2008 5:31 am

    I beleive that GOD is pleased with any PRAISES that is in HONOR of HIM…. So give GOD the PRAISES…..

  5. July 30, 2008 7:05 pm

    Come on people…Let God out of the box. This brother is giving God the praise as he exercises. What exactly do you opposers see wrong with this? Please don’t let legalism “kill” you.

    Blessed in North Carolina

Leave a comment