Skip to content

UMMM. . . What the f*&^% was that?!

July 29, 2008

Sooo, here I was minding my own business when the Earth decided to do something horrific. It started to SHAKE, RATTLE and motherfuckin’ ROLL!! I fell to my knees and begin to cry on Jesus!!! LOL! This was probably one of my first ‘real’ earthquakes (I say real because I felt a minor one in my car when I first moved to LA, but that doesn’t count).

It seems as if the earthquake registered at 5.8 magnitude and was centered around Chino Hills, CA (about 30 miles from Los Angeles). Even being 30 miles away – I felt that shit like it was my neighbor having a house party!! Not fun.

New York. . here I come! I would rather face terrorists!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2008 1:18 pm

    “Obama caused LA Earthquake”
    — latest PR from McSame campaign

  2. Hammer permalink
    July 29, 2008 2:18 pm

    You a Foooooo!!!
    That 24 hour fitness almost crumbled!!

Leave a Reply

