Skip to content

FRESH ALBUM: NeYo – Year of the Gentleman

September 16, 2008

Ne-Yo is finally releasing his anticipated third solo effort, Year of the Gentleman today!  I must admit that I had very low expectations with this album simply due to my slow liking of his first single – Closer. But after listening to some of the additional tracks, I think this is Ne-Yo’s best album to date. It has an amazing flow and the guy can write!!

Take a listen to some of these tracks and let me know what you think:

LISTEN UP:
♫ NE-YO – NOBODY
♫ NE-YO – FADE INTO THE BACKGROUND
♫ NE-YO – SINGLE
3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2008 11:13 pm

    i recently interviewed ne-yo for my blog
    http://blogs.uptownlife.net/michaelagonzales/?p=29

  2. Deyonce permalink
    October 2, 2008 8:15 pm

    Wheres the agent

  3. Deyonce permalink
    October 2, 2008 8:31 pm

    Where’s the Agent??? I miss you!!!

Leave a Reply

