Skip to content

Angelina Jolie breastfeeding in W

October 9, 2008

No. . Not W as in George Dubya. . but W the magazine. In any event, I think this is a little odd. I don’t mind seeing Ms. Jolie-Pitt breasts and all – but I just think breastfeeding is an intimate moment between a mother and her newborn (or newborns for this mother of 6!!). I think there should be a limit as to what celebrities voluntarily share with the public versus what should be deemed private. However, I must remember that I live in the United States of America (which simply means that we are voyeurs and we appreciate this shit).

All in all – the shoot was classically done by Brad Pitt himself (of course he wasn’t gonna allow some weird ass photog to get this close to Angie’s tatas. Oh well. . . .

2 Comments leave one →
  1. rikki5 permalink
    October 9, 2008 11:47 am

    This is stupid thing for them to do…does anyone really care that now her boobs are going to be sagging after all these births? I’m very sick of these two parading their lives and family as if they are some kind of royalty because they adopt foreign children. Brad Pitt cheated on his first wife to create some kind of baby making & adoption haven and I lost much respect for him about this. If he fell out of love with Jen he should have divorced her. Jolie is a homewrecker, yet she acts so innocent like she never would ever do that..yah right. These two should buy their own little colony and start a Jolie-Pitt village in a far away place. I realize Jolie is very beautiful, but her lips look like she got one to many collagen injections.

  2. October 9, 2008 5:00 pm

    I think it’s a great photo. Not sure if I would want such a intimate moment shared with the world, but it is a great moment! I’m glad that Brad is back to being the old Brad and is happy and a great comfortable relationship.

Leave a Reply

