Skip to content

WTF?!

October 21, 2008

Ummm. . this just in:

According to a former Hollywood Madame, actor Will Smith is gay and hired her two male prostitutes. The Madame, who moved her business to New York, tells Ian Halperin that Smith “has swung both ways for years” and was one of her regular clients. The unidentified woman claims that Smith, who has two children with wife Jada Pinkett Smith, “placed his order” for a man after he trusted that she could “guarantee discretion.” “I had to reassure him over and over that I could guarantee discretion,” she said. “Once I convinced him I could, he placed his order. It was for a man. I had 14 women working for me and two guys. You’d be surprised at how manY Hollywood stars requested the services of the guys.”

Well, I can’t say that I’m surprised (if this is true or not) – as there have been MANY stories about the Smith household and how they get down. . .

3 Comments leave one →
  1. mc hammer permalink
    October 21, 2008 7:34 pm

    Can’t believe you would support an article like this! andddddd U had to put the most softest looking pic of him up too!! mangg……

  2. Deyonce permalink
    October 22, 2008 7:03 pm

    There can never be a sucessful black man without rumors of him being gay or something people are always looking for flaws and how dare that lady say she garenteed discretion and ran her mouth wth? I dont believe it I love this guy he’s a great actor!!!! Stop hating

  3. November 6, 2008 1:51 am

    Personally, I find it an interesting tidbit of gossip. But I could seriously careless. Will’s a talented,attractive black guy who’s now Hollywood’s money maker. If he gets down with boys on the side, that’s his business. I’ll still see his movies if they’re of interest to me.
    And on the real, there are so many closeted actors and actresses in Hollywood it’s not even funny. And a majority of them are playin the role of happily married man or woman just to keep their careers. I can’t blame them either.
    If this is true what this heifer is sayin about Will we’ll find out. But Will should’ve known that things like this eventually get out of the bag.

Leave a Reply

