Skip to content

Brad Pitt covers Rolling Stone

December 10, 2008

bradpittrollingstone

Kind of a weird looking cover shot. . don’t you think? In any event, Brad Pitt covers Rolling Stone in their latest issue and he discusses Angie, the kids, and how they may be on some terrorist watch list.

Brad on The New York Times story about Angie’s manipulative ways:“It sounded to me like the story made Angie out to be manipulative in some way. I get defensive. [They’re] talking about not only the woman I love, but one of the people on this planet who I have the greatest respect for. I think she’s as honorable as anyone I’ve ever met.”

Brad on his favorite Angie Jo movie:

“Mr. & Mrs. Smith. Because you know … six kids. Because I fell in love.”

Brad on Maddox’s internet skills:

“Our seven-year-old was searching the word ‘weapons’ on Google the other day and ended up on some white-supremacist site. I’m sure now we’re on all kinds of watch lists.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

